Musings

CoffeeI had this thought today to start and note the many things I’m learning in post-grad through the news, podcasts, books that I venture upon. I felt like I’ve never gotten a chance to fully explore and articulate my thoughts on these topics and I end up not being about to talk about them. It was also a 2017 resolution of mine to journal more (though I originally envisioned this to be journaling on personal thoughts), so I’m excited. Hoping to keep it separate from more personal aspects of how I’m doing and thoughts around that.

Leave a Reply

